The deadline for submission of Applications for renewal and granting of financial assistance will expire on 31st December 2023

Application forms for the reconstruction of earthquake-damaged buildings of Sisak-Moslavina County, Karlovac County and Zagreb County area

Requests are submitted:
  • to the Ministry of Physical Planning, Construction and State Assets in Zagreb, Ulica Republike Austrije 14, personally at the clerk's office or recommended by post with the indication: “Request - reconstruction after earthquake”;
  • at the Reconstruction information Centre, Ulica kneza Mislava 2 in Zagreb;
  • in the displaced offices of the Ministry:
    • Sisak: Ivan Mestrovic Street 28
    • Petrinja: Matica Square 18
    • Glina: Ban Jelacic Square 2
  • using eRestore in e-citizens.